Poyhonen's Blog

stories and commentary

Books by M. Poyhonen

leave a comment »

Crystals of Empire is an Epic fantasy series currently comprised of three books about the world of Starn:
Kazi Boku, Crystals of Power, and Angus Town.
The Cosmic enlists a young entity, Kazi Boku, to correct a catastrophic disharmony of evolution on the planet of Starn, where creatures are being created outside the laws of the universe. Kazi’s past is forgotten at birth and only his upbringing in a frontier wilderness, stalked by unusual and deadly creatures, can prepare him for a path determined by destiny and ruled by character.

Two more books are already in the works, Bragetti Woman – in final review, and The Witch’s Journal.


Written by poyhonen

February 16, 2015 at 8:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: